GRADE HEADS 2020

GRADE

GRADE HEAD

EMAIL ADDRESS

8

Mrs Hicke ahicks@greensidehigh.co.za
Mr Liebenberg nliebenberg@greensidehigh.co.za

9

Mrs R Jeebodh rjeebodh@greensidehigh.co.za
Mrs H Moyo hmoyo@greensidehigh.co.za
 10 Mr S Masombuka smasombuka@greensidehigh.co.za
 Mrs Y Schoeman (assistant) yschoeman@greensidehigh.co.za

11

Ms P Tedder ptedder@greensidehigh.co.za
Ms S Harris (assistant) sharris@greensidehigh.co.za

12

Mrs J Govender jgovender@greensidehigh.co.za
Mrs C O’Reilly coreilly@greensidehigh.co.za